Sea Of Souls: Series 3+4 – 2006, 2007 (set)



Sea Of Souls: Series 3+4 – 2006 / 2007 (DVD set)

A special department based within Glasgow University investigates psychic and paranormal related events

Series 3 and 4 have never been released on dvd

S3 has 6 episodes: Insiders; Oracle; Sleeper; The Newsroom; Succubus; Rebound
S4 is a two-part special ‘The Prayer Tree’

Stars: Bill Paterson, Dawn Steele, Iain Robertson, Lisa Livingstone, Peter Guinness
Quality: 8/10, (some timecoding onscreen in one episode), x4 discs
Genre: British Supernatural TV Series

Format: DVD-r discs in paper sleeves, plays in UK, Europe, Australasia

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg