Worlds Beyond Vol 1 – 1986/1988



Worlds Beyond Vol 1 – 1986,/1988

Eight 30 minute episodes from this fine supernatural anthology series adapted from real cases of the Society for Psychical Research
Stars include: Darren McGavin, Paul Freeman, Nancy Travis, Ann Turkel, David Warner, Karen Black, Connie Booth, Denholm Elliott, Natasha Richardson
Episodes: Serenade For Dead Lovers; The Black Tomb; The Barrington Case; The Eye Of Yemanja; Voice From The Gallows; Home; Captain Randolph; Suffer Little Children
Quality: 6.5/10, vhs transfer
Genre: British Supernatural TV Series

Format: DVD disc only in paper sleeve. Plays UK, Europe, Australasia

Additional information

Weight 0.05 kg